Manage and share imports
- From your dashboard, choose Manage Imports
Review the imports available. You can see any imports you imported in the past. If other people have shared imports with you, you can see them here too.
Share your Imports with others
You can share your imports with other sites by choosing the desired available option. If you work at the district level, you can share with an entire district. If you decide to no longer share, choose Private only.
- Private Only - is not shared with anyone.
- Share with District Level - is shared with district communication team. Site and Staff access levels will not see this option.
- Share with Selected Sites - is shared with selected site communication team(s) of your choice. Site and Staff access levels will not see this option.
- Share with All Sites - is shared with all site communication teams. Site and Staff access levels will not see this option.
- Share with Site - is shared with your site communication team. Staff access levels will not see this option.
If you want to remove an old or shared import, choose the checkbox to the left of the list and then choose Delete Import.
You can see the recipients of Imports by selecting the Preview button.