View a Saved Template
Select the Saved Templates button from your dashboard. The number of current saved templates is displayed in the button.
- Load template (load template in order to send or modify if needed)
- Delete template (delete templates that are no longer needed)
- View content (view content within the current template)
Create a Template
- You can create a template while writing a message that will be used multiple times by selecting the Save Content To Template option.